top of page

Jojoni 1
from Jojoni 徐々に (Crammed Discs, 2023)

Horse Sings From Cloud
from Musica Nuvolosa (Pauline Oliveros / György Ligeti)  (Sub Rosa, 2022)

I Will Give My Love An Apple

from 0 = 12 album (Wild Silence, 2017)

from Umarete Wa Mita Keredo (Flau, 2015)

Soñando 6
from Soñando album (Flau, 2013)

She Was Here
from For Large Ensemble album (no label, 2013)

At The Pond

from La musique en mouvement contraire album (no label, 2011)

Point of tranquility
from 17’16 For Morris Louis album (Chat Blanc records, 2012)

Mary Anne’s Theme
from Mary Ann's Theme / Mouvement de neige EP (no label, 2008)

from 0 = 12 album (Wild Silence, 2017)

Florent Plays Glockenspiel, JF Plays Ebows & Guitar, Sylvain Plays Glockenspiel And It Lasts 2:43
from Ensemble 0 Plays Eight Compositions And It Lasts 38:36 album (Flau, 2018)

Suite Equestria
from Elpmas (Moondog) Revisited album (Murailles Music / Ici d'ailleurs / Super Loto Editions, 2018)

Music Of Wheel, version 6
from Music Of Wheel album (Creative Sources, 2007)

from 4’33" EP (Onement, 2006)

bottom of page